My newest venture: Press Pause Photography

We haven’t been properly introduced

Here in Denver I’ve started taking pictures of and for some really amazing people.  Over the last several months I’ve been stitching together a photography business, which ends up being significantly more complicated to do legally than one might anticipate.  I suppose I could just skip the tax man and legal obligations, a lot of beginning photogs do, but that’s not really my style.

Anyway, I would really appreciate if you would follow the link above and leave me some love.  Starting a business is a big thing, and it feels a bit vulnerable to open myself up like this.  I’d love some support.

Plus, that’s the place to be if you want to see pretty pictures, meet awesome people in denver, get tips for staying sane in a life with kids, and see what’s up in the mile high city.  ❤

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “My newest venture: Press Pause Photography

  1. Handsfull

    If I was living in or near Denver, I would totally get you to take some pictures of my crazy crew! The problem is that I live in New Zealand… but if you ever happen to be out here on holiday, let me know 🙂

Leave a Reply

